TESTIMONIALS

Client Testimonials

Our job, at FireCare Security & Electrical Ltd, is to make sure that our customers receive advise they can trust and products and services they feel give them value for money. If we are not doing this then we need to know – if we are, getting feedback that we meet our customer’s needs shows that it is possible to do both even in challenging times.

Please tell us about your experience using our customer feedback form at the bottom of this page.

Rentool Ltd

At the end of 2018 we enlisted FireCare to take care of our fire and intruder alarm services as well as our fire extinguisher service at both our branches in Chandlers Ford and Poole. From the initial point of contact and fire risk assessment to installation of new systems we have received an outstanding level of service. The customer care team are very friendly and flexible to fit in with our needs. The service engineers are polite and do a clean and tidy job. I would highly recommend Fire Care.
http://www.rentool.co.uk

Ben Collings
Rentool Ltd
17/07/19

Net Serve

We have used Fire Care and Security since we moved into our new office 2 years ago. Initially, the reason I used their services was their excellent customer service. There is always someone who is willing to help at the end of the phone and they always phone back promptly when they say they will.

The staff who have been out to us to do our extinguisher and lighting servicing, fire risk assessment and initial consultation have all been excellent,professional, personable, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Yesterday, we had a extinguisher training session in our car park which was well explained and very hands on so my whole team physically know what to do in case of fire – Thanks guys!

Home

Victoria Sedgley
Net Serve
12/07/19

Cheriton Dental Practice

We have been with Firecare and Security for about 6 months now and they have continually provided a professional, knowledgeable, timely, and efficient service, offering lots of useful help and advice.

http://www.cheritondentalpractice.co.uk

Gill Waylett
Cheriton Dental Practice
09/05/19

Classic Folios

FireCare have provided us with all our fire equipment and fire extinguisher services this year. Also completed our Fire Risk Assessment and our Fire Warden training. All delivered with exceptional service. The team are friendly and informative. I would like to say a big thanks to Paula, Charlie and Wade and would highly recommend FireCare.

http://www.classicfolios.com

Annette Colbourne
Classic Folios
07/05/19

Amoena

We recently transferred all of Fire safety requirements to FireCare & Security. They now take care of our Risk assessments, Extinguishers, Alarm servicing & Emergency lighting.

They have gone above and beyond to help us, very professional and efficient service form all staff members. We are very happy that we switched :o)

http://www.Amoena.com

Yvonne
Amoena
29/03/19

Rentec Ltd

We have been working with Firecare and Security Ltd for a number of years now. They are always very reliable and informative. The team are very friendly and helpful in all aspects of their work. Keep up the good work.

Rentec Ltd
09/01/19

Sue Wells

Firecare has been servicing our fire alarm, intruder alarm, door key pads, emergency lights and they have helped us out with several other issues we have had along the way. They have always communicated with us every step of the way, they are a very efficient company always polite when I phone or they phone me, very knowledgeable and work really well in our school environment. I would recommend Firecare to any one and I look forward to working with them again this year 2019.

Sue Wells
05/01/19

QSHE

Firecare and Security Ltd have been involved in the recent fire and security improvements to our business for 2 years now. Their knowledge and expertise in the provision of fire risk assessments, fire extinguisher servicing and maintenance, intruder alarm maintenance and callout, fire warden training, installation of fire detection and the emergency lighting has proven extremely helpful. They have assisted in the transition process to achieve statutory compliance and have demonstrated a professional and helpful approach throughout.
A fair price for a good service would be a reason to recommend Firecare and Security Ltd.

Home

Robert Parsons
QSHE
14/12/18

Samantha Holyoak

Fire Care have been servicing our fire equipment for almost two years and during that time I have found both the engineers who attend site and the office staff to be accomodating, polite, knowledgeable in their field and the level of work very high. I would be more than happy to recommend Fire Care.

Samantha Holyoak
12/12/18

Moore Blatch

FireCare maintain the alarm for my building and have provided a very competent and trouble free service. It is lovely to work with a can do company who are happy to assist with every query.

The engineers are fantastic, polite and very knowledgeable. Great work!

Moore Blatch
11/12/18

Doughty Engineering

A very well presented course & practical i.e actually use fire extinguishers, even our on call fireman found some useful knowledge by doing this course. A must for any serious company.

http://www.doughty-engineering.co.uk

Stuart Rodgers
Doughty Engineering
23/11/18

The Andover Railway

The Andover Railway changed supplier and found that FireCare were prepared to go the extra mile and help through a difficult and that the engineers were always to pass on useful information to assist the smooth running of our contract

Neil Lambourne
The Andover Railway
31/07/18

Sophie Rogers

Thoroughly pleased with the service provided. The team were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Ive used other providers before but this company has really stood out as being at the top of their game. I will definitely use them again next year.

Sophie Rogers
28/05/18

East Horton Golf Centre

We have just moved over to FireCare & Security and found the overall service fantastic. I also attended the IOSH Managing Safely course, I found that Debbie was great with such a passion for Health and Safety it completely changed my outlook on the subject and made it thoroughly enjoyable to learn. I would like again to express my thanks to Stephanie and Paula for all off their guidance & help. I would highly recommend.

http://www.easthorton.com

East Horton Golf Centre
25/04/16

Schneider International

We now use FireCare for servicing our extinguishers and our training needs for the company with the alarm system soon to follow. The service they provide is outstanding throughout the whole group. The Risk Assessment course and the Basic Fire Training have both been very informative, well delivered and completed to an exceptionally high standard. We would recommend this Firecare to any company.

http://www.schneider-international.co.uk

Lynsay Eskdale
Schneider International
27/11/15

CrownWood Dental Practice

An excellent training afternoon for all our staff, it was very informative and from the moment Darren started he kept everyone attention, it was brilliant one of the best training sessions we’ve had at the practice. Well worth it, and even the day after every one was saying how well it went. Thank you Darren for putting up with our colorful characters, and well done on a well presented and humorous session albeit delivering a serious message. The seriousness of Fire Prevention and safety was understood by us all. We will be back 🙂

http://www.crownwooddental.co.uk

CrownWood Dental Practice
11/09/15

Musgrave Retail Partners GB

Use Firecare to service Alarm system and extinguishers. Reliable and professional I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Also good to have a local company rather than a national. Additional requested work has been fairly priced and completed with no issues.

http://David.Waite@musgrave.co.uk

David Waite
Musgrave Retail Partners GB
03/08/15

Simplyhealth

Just one of the many positive feedback from my delegates, Lynn Morris:

I thought the session was excellent and very well delivered. I never realised how extinguishers worked, and was especially surprised at the range the water one could reach and that I didn’t need to be on top of the fire to put it out. 🙂

http://www.simplyhealth.co.uk

Arthur Withers
Simplyhealth
23/07/15

Hartford Care

Hartford Care would like to thank Fire Care for the outstanding service they provide. They have tailored our service contract to suit us and cover everything from, Fire Risk Assessment, Fire Protection Servicing, Fire Training. Every aspect of which, is completed to a very high standard and we couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks again!

http://www.hartfordcare.co.uk

Amy Rounce
Hartford Care
20/07/15

Max Milligan

The Engineer who came round to service my intruder alarm was so professional, honest & polite, I am glad I chose Fire Care for my servicing needs.

Max Milligan
20/04/15

Moore Blatch

I was thoroughly impressed from start to finish with all levels and aspects of the FRA`s being completed. All of the staff genuinely care about their customers, are prepared to explain things and take their time to ensure you are clear on their advice. Would 100% recommend for their services.

http://natasha.boyland@mooreblatch.com

Mrs Natasha Boyland
Moore Blatch
20/04/15

The White House (Curdridge) Ltd

The White House (Curdridge) Ltd would like to express our thanks to Fire Care for providing and excellent service. Completing Fire Risk Assessment, fitting and maintaining Fire Detection, Fire Fighting equipment, Emergency lighting and Nurse call systems. Ensuring the best possible safety for the Residents who reside with us.

Fire Care technicians are reliable, professional, competent, curteous and efficient. Thank you.

https://www.thewhitehousecurdridge.co.uk

Julie Harrison
The White House (Curdridge) Ltd
16/04/15

Oasis Community Learning

This is the 2nd time we have had our fire marshal training with Darren, all of our staff enjoyed the training and found it very informative and we would recommend Fire Care solutions to any company.

Oasis Community Learning
02/04/15

Anita Jackson

We moved the servicing of 14 independent Schools over to FireCare & Security just over 12 months ago. We have been extremely happy with the support and servicing standards that FireCare adhere to. They have been able to improve the service proposition and quality of service within our schools. All works provided are efficiently planned and value for money. I can recommend their services to anyone

Anita Jackson
30/07/14

Woodland Court Care Home

I would like to say from all of the staff at Woodland Court Care Home, what a fantastic training session Darren presented to us on the 13th May 2014, we all walked away from this fire Warden/Marshall training confident and happy that we could deal with any issue.
Again many thanks to Firecare for all of your support with our needs.

Andy Foster
Woodland Court Care Home
20/05/14

Dr Hugh Platt

I was very happy with the sensible advice that I received from [FireCare] and the way in which the work was promptly undertaken.

Dr Hugh Platt
31/03/14

Cassie Styles

I just wanted to let you know that Shane was absolutely amazing when he completed our inspection last week, he was extremely helpful and very informative. We are very happy with this service.

Cassie Styles
06/03/14

David Waite

First service with FireCare on our Fire Detection System. On site engineer very professional and conducted his service with no disruption to company operations. Good advice offered.

David Waite
11/02/14

Simplyhealth

We really appreciate the way that FireCare carries out our fire safety training. It is always a lot of fun and because courses are tailored to meet our specific needs, everyone always gets such a lot out of them.

Arthur Withers
Simplyhealth
06/02/14

Joanna Adams

The team at Firecare go above and beyond the normal call of duty. They visited our office directly to give a quotation ensuring that we were buying what was most suitable for our office space, at very competitive prices, also including a 12 months maintenance service.
The work was carried out quickly with no disruption to our working environment. I would highly recommend Firecare.

Joanna Adams
29/12/13

Helen Shelton

Following the installation of a new mezzanine floor, Fire Care quoted and installed the new fire call points, sounders and extinguishers in a professional way. Shane was helpful and polite at all times and working late to make sure everything was completed and working before he left.

Helen Shelton
06/12/13

Woodland Court Residential Care Home

Woodland Court residential care home are very happy with the quality of service FireCare have given us since changing over to them. Very impressed with the whole company, from everybody we have dealt with, excellent. Please keep up the good work and support you give our company.

Andy Foster
Woodland Court Residential Care Home
21/11/13

Aly Bevis

We have recently engaged Fire Care to undertake our Fire Risk Assessment and service our extinguishers, emergency lighting & roller shutter door. We have all been very happy with the polite, professional service and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Aly Bevis
19/11/13

Jackie Burnett

The Officer was very helpful and the exercise was extremely valuable.

Jackie Burnett
14/11/13

Jo Smith

Once again fantastic service from Firecare. Thank you Darren for all your help and support getting our fire safety up to standard and providing us with such a comprehensive Risk Assessment. A very professional service as always.

Jo Smith
11/11/13

Michael Hutchings

I have recently had to review our fire safety set up as we relocated offices, having been let down by an nameless competitor, I was please to be recommended by a friend to Darren and his team, Firstly he was punctual and very informative, at no point did I feel pressured into a purchase. Darren arranged for the install of the fire safety equipment and arranged PAT testing for me, Amazingly the quotes were more competitive and much better overall value compared to my other options. I am now glad that my firms safety is up to date and my office is now secured with a state of the art alarm. Shane you were brilliant as well don’t let Darren take all the credit. Thanks again Guys

Michael Hutchings
28/10/13

Alison Tarmey

Darren was very professional and helpful during his visit and great with support afterwards. Thank you.

Alison Tarmey
23/08/13

Simplyhealth

Darren provided first class hands on training which all of the wardens learnt from but more importantly enjoyed the training session. Darren was able to bespoke the training to our needs and we will certainly be using them again.

Arthur Withers
Simplyhealth
04/06/13

Laura

We had fire warden training which was very easy to understand and extremely thought provoking. I have found everyone I have dealt with extremely friendly whilst remaining totally professional.

Laura
03/06/13

Roland Smith

Thanks very much; I found your company polite and efficient and thorough and would recommend you to anyone.

Roland Smith
31/05/13

London Dental Implant

We were very pleased with the service and professionalism received from Scott Richter and his colleague. Care was taken to conduct their work with a minimum of disruption to our patients, and I found the training and aftercare was extremely professional. We are happy to recommend them and will certainly maintain our contract with firecare and security Ltd.

http://www.london-dental-implant.co.uk

London Dental Implant
Agnes Tuba
16/04/13

System Assure

I contacted Firecare & Security about Fire Extinguishers, as we had recently moved into our new office. After asking questions about the office and the type of business they told us what we needed.

The following day they came out and supplied and fitted the extinguishers. They also verified that the information we had provided over the phone was correct, to ensure we had the quantity and types of Fire Extinguishers.

I was very impressed with the speed of delivery and the care taken to ensure that we had what was needed, not just to meet regulations but also for the way we worked in the building.

http://www.SystemAssure.co.uk

Peter Stevens
System Assure
16/04/13

Heather Oakley

Excellent in depth training provided by Darren George and Scott superbly facilitated our various servicing requirements. Would thoroughly recommend this company, for providing a very professional service.

Heather Oakley
16/04/13

Add Your Testimonial

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
What do you think about us?

Copyright © 2019. FireCare Security & Electrical Ltd | Registered in England No. 7217264 | 36A Hiltingbury Road Chandlers Ford Eastleigh Hampshire SO53 5SS. VAT 992089085

FireCare Security & Electrical Ltd Rated 5 / 5 based on 20 reviews. | Review Me